Wood View learning Community Federated Governing Body

  Karen Powell   Chair of Governors   Co–opted Governor
  Jason Willingham   Vice Chair of Governors & Chair of the Woodlands School   Parent: Parent Woodlands School
      & Short Break Service Management Committee    
  Sally Walker   Vice Chair of Governors &   Parent: Sir John Hunt CSC
      Chair of SJH Management Committee    
  John Deacon   Vice Chair of Governors & Chair of Whitleigh Primary   Co–opted Governor
      School Management Committee    
  William Wraight       Local Education Authority
  Rosemary Evans       Co–opted Governor
  Brad Pearce       Co–opted Governor
  Liz Shaw       Co–opted Governor
  Pat Lopez       Co–opted Governor
  Carol Henwood       Co–opted Governor
  Verity Smith       Parent: Parent Whitleigh Primary
  Helen Shattock       Staff
  Andrea Hemmens   Headteacher   Woodlands School
  Wendy Brett   Principal   Sir John Hunt CSC
  Ian Cording   Headteacher   Whitleigh Primary
  Gill Talbot   Clerk to Governors    
  Contact the Clerk to Governors   Address:    
      Wood View Learning Community    
      Lancaster Gardens    
      PL5 4AA    


Wood View Learning Community Governor Committees

Sir John Hunt CSC   Woodland Special School   Whitleigh Primary School
Management Committee   Management Committee   Management Committee
Chair: Sally Walker (Parent Governor)   Chair: Jason Willingham (Parent Governor)   Chair: John Deacon (Co–opted Governor
Wendy Brett (Principal)   Andrea Hemmens (Headteacher)   Ian Cording (Headteacher)
Liz Shaw (Co–opted Governor)   Rosemary Evans (Co–opted Governor)   Verity Smith (Parent Governor)
Bill Wraight (LA Governor)   Bill Wraight (LA Governor)   Brad Pearce (Co–opted Governor)
    Helen Shattock (Staff Governor)   Pat Lopez (Co–opted Governor)
        Alison Roberts (Co–opted Governor)
        Carol Henwood (Co–opted Governor)
Alan Wroath (Associate Member)   Kathy Carpenter (Associate Member – Staff)   Maggie Graham (Associate Member – Staff)
Brian Roberts (Associate Member)        
Matt Barraud (Associate Member)        
Ann Heard (Associate Member – Staff)